From baby carriages to bicycles

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Hello everyone!

You know... The most beautiful period when no one remembers. I don't remember either. I only know from the stories my mom and dad tell me. I rode in that stroller, unlike my brother who was a very calm baby, I cried non-stop. There was no way they could calm me down. But I loved driving. The ride calmed me down, the sound of the wheels and the bumpy road pleased my baby's stomach. It is possible that I was constantly hungry, since I now eat every five minutes, it doesn't look like that, but it is.
Sometimes I cry in a wheelchair. I cried so much once while my dad was driving me, that it was not clear to him why I cry so much when I like to ride. He bought cracklings that day, he looked at cracklings and then at me, to give me one crackling to deal with. And he succeeded, the greaves calmed me down. It may not be the best for babies, but one greaves doesn't hurt, I'm alive and well and I'm writing you the adventures of my parents :D

DSC_0400.JPG

DSC_0647.JPG

Yes, that period of driving in a wheelchair has passed, now it's my sister's turn. The only thing I'm sorry about is that I don't have those photos, they were all deleted, and even if some of them remained, they were forgotten somewhere on the laptop, and it's probably of poor quality. But luckily I bought a camera, so I can secretly photograph people.
But that when my dad carried me on his back my sister rode in a wheelchair while my mom held my brother's hand, he is the oldest so he is forced to walk, he was carried and driven enough, now it's our turn . I loved being carried on my shoulders by my dad just like a wheelchair ride. I just guess, I don't remember driving, but like fog I remember carrying it on my dad's shoulders. I loved being on top, I was taller than everyone, everyone was looking at me and I was looking at them. Everything was different, I felt like I was flying. I was afraid that some pigeon would hit me in the head. But fortunately it wasn't. And I survived that period.

DSC_0649.JPG

DSC_0450.JPG

I grew up carrying on my shoulders and pushing in a wheelchair, now it was my turn to learn something to drive. The first thing I learned to drive were roller skates. I know, I know, these in the photo are not roller skates, but it doesn't matter, I also liked to ride a scooter, so it counts. But yes, the first roller skates were bought for me by my late grandfather. He bought me the first and the last ones and I still keep them, I'm sorry to throw them away. There is not much difference between me and my brother, my brother is only a year older than me, so my grandfather bought us roller skates at the same time, and that was the first means of transportation we learned to drive. Of course, later my sister inherited them, she could choose, because she had two couples. Later, her mom and dad bought others because mine were old. I keep them in the closet.

DSC_0280.JPG

And the last thing I learned to ride was a bike. Every child learned to ride a bike first, but I was multi-practical, so at the same time I learned to ride a bike. I may have learned to ride a bike a little later, but I learned. I loved my pink bike, with pink auxiliary wheels. I remember it was a Barbie bike, it matched my roller skates. I adored it, but it was not of good quality, so it quickly rusted and collapsed, but I managed to learn to drive. My brother only had the same Spiderman, and his failed as well as mine.

DSC_0278.JPG

After the bike I get ready to learn to drive a car. I already know how to drive, I just need to go to driving school to get a driver's license. My brother taught me, since he is the oldest and of course he will always do everything before me. But I like it, because this way mom or dad would never teach me to drive a car. I love when I go alone with my brother in the car and make him drive me. First teach me how to start a car. So how do I go back and forth, and then everything else. Later, when I find my job and be able to pay, I will learn how to fly a plane :D

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99