Food photography | Potatoes chips plate by Samiullah

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I'm Sami, new here. Today I have captured a beautiful photograph by my mobile phone and used the same device for editing. Here's the process for preparation of the scene.

  1. Put chips in a white plate and put on dark background to create a nice contras.
  2. Captured some shots placing it in the middle of composition. While the gride was on. When I was satisfied with the results I imported the image to editor.
  3. The app used for editing is google snapseed which is easily available for Android, on google play store.

IMG_20210508_171005.jpg

I am new here. Let me introduce myself with you people. I'm Sami, 18 year old digital artist. I love to creat awesome digital artworks especially portraits. Here are some designs by me.

The first one is the portrait of my favorite teacher Imran Ali Dina. He is teaching graphics design on youtube from three years.

Project 23_2.png

This is for jeff Bezos. He doesn't need any introduction.

Project 13.png

This artwork I have done for my favourite basketball player The legendary Uncle Drew.

Project 10.png

The last one is an eye illustration took me around 6,7 hrs. To complete the artwork.

Project 8.png

This is for today. Thanks for giving your time. Follow me for more creative updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76