Real face of India

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians ..!

I took this image back in 2017 on my visit to India. The three small kids standing in front of their door looking for someone to come help them. I want you to show that this is the real face of India and also many other under developing countries where people are still in a very poor condition struggling with the basic necessities of life..

image.png

I hope you like my @StockPhotos . Kindly upvote and thanks for watching.
Also I want to say thanks to @Udibekwe the admin of this group for making this amazing community

Sort:  

You did a great work as photographer! I like it!
Follow you.
Waiting for new photos)

Thanks alot mate. I'll post some more pictures soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17