Angry Birds - Yellow

in StockPhotos3 years ago

After the great succes of the first Angry Birds drawing I decided to make another one (and because drawing these are extremely fun) so here it is.... I hope you enjoy it!
Angry birds Yellow.jpeg

Thanks to todays new followers:
@sirnice
@luqman333
@promisearts
@sky1
@leno4ek
@real.estate
Welcome on this amazing adventure!!

Goodnight!
Roy

Sort:  

bro you make a brilliant drawing

Thankyou for the kind words @luqman333, this really motivates me!

Resteem my posts boss💪🏼

Sorry mate im only placing my drawings on my blog, mention in them and if they are good ofcourse I will support you with upvotes, comments and shoutouts :))

Felicidades hermoso dibujo

Muchas gracias!!!

Wow its beautiful. Angry birds is one of my favorite cartoons.

Eres un gran inspirador voy a intentar hacer par de dibujos de Angry Birds y después que los publique estaré pendiente de tu apreciación.
Te felicito haces un gran trabajo en Steemit.

Muchias gracias @crisch23!!

Im trying to do my best and it's really awesome I can make other people smile with my drawings.
Please mention me in your drawings so that way I won't miss them. :)

Ya te mencioné en uno 🥰

Me gusta tu estilo minimalista 👍🏻

Thankyou @karlag! That means alot :)

The bird looks really angry

Thats why he is an angry bird I guess hahah

muy buen boceto amigo @royw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47