Self Portrait Drawing

in StockPhotos3 years ago

received_252875456113880.jpeg

Good day Steemit!

I just want to share my my first attempt of drawing a portrait. I draw myself on a piece of paper using Monggol 2 pencil. At first, I thought it was easy but when I started it, it was really hard. It requires constant shading and proper alignment of strokes. I may not produce the expected product of my portrait, but atleast I tried my best. I have a lots of photos of my drawings and I am happy and excited to share it with this community.

It was literally a stock photos in my phone for about a year ago and I just want to share it because, I believe that this community aims to help individuals to explore and venture things out and share it to this platform for better awareness and experiences.

Thank you! Stay safe and Healthy.

Sort:  

World of xpilar unta nimu na ge post boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70