Jamur Tiram Coklat

in StockPhotos2 years ago

I went to my uncle's mushroom farm yesterday, and he brought me brown oyster mushrooms. Brown oyster mushroom, scientifically known as Pleurotus cystidiosus, is one type of oyster mushroom. I only found out yesterday that oyster mushrooms come in a variety of colors and variants because white oyster mushrooms are commonly sold in markets, so I assumed oyster mushrooms only had one type. This brown oyster mushroom has a slightly different texture than white oyster mushrooms; it has a thick and not too soft hood, so when cooked, brown oyster mushrooms are not easily crushed. Are you also familiar with this type of oyster mushroom?

20220427_134126.jpg

Indonesian Translate
Saya pergi ke tempat budidaya jamur paman saya kemarin, dan dia membawakan saya jamur tiram coklat. Jamur tiram coklat yang secara ilmiah dikenal dengan nama Pleurotus cystidiosus merupakan salah satu jenis jamur tiram. Saya baru tahu kemarin bahwa jamur tiram tersedia dalam berbagai warna dan varian karena hanya jamur tiram putih banyak dijual di pasar, jadi saya berasumsi jamur tiram hanya memiliki satu jenis. Jamur tiram coklat ini memiliki tekstur yang sedikit berbeda dengan jamur tiram putih; memiliki tudung yang tebal dan tidak terlalu lembek, sehingga saat dimasak jamur tiram coklat tidak mudah hancur. Apakah kalian juga familiar dengan jenis jamur tiram yang satu ini?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69