My Sketch Work on The Batman

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

233333.jpg

Hello my friends of the community. I am @razoanmostofa from Bangladesh. Hope you are fine in all the way.

I am a super-human characters lover. I love these characters very much. So I always try to make sketch on them. It gives me pleasure. Sketch art is my free time work. Whenever I get spare time, I take my art-paper and pencils and start drawing the characters. Today I drew on the famous character, THE BATMAN. I did read and watched both comics and movies based on the character. It is a very popular character all over the world till now.

I expect that, you will like my sketch work and inspire me to produce the work more and more.

Sort:  

Nice sketch.

Thanks. Expecting your support towards me.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84