Alcea roses : My first post to stock photo I hope you like , encourage and support me.

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Assalam alaikum to all steemit users I hope you are doing well.I hope you are enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty and the prayer of their parents and elders. May you succeed in every field of life. Your dreams comes to true. Today I will give you information about a flower.
IMG_20210415_223817.jpg
This is a very beautiful flower. Its scientific name is Alcea roses. Its order is Malvaceae. 1 belongs to kingdom plantae.
It is known as Gul e khair in Pakistan.
Uses:
This flower is used to make a medicinal tea. People used for preventing and treating breathtaking disorders and digestive tract problems. Some people apply it directly to the skin for treating ulcers and painful swelling.
#stockphotos#flower#nature#plant#steemexclusive#steemblogs
Image-2349.jpg
Special thanks to
@udibekwe
@mukada
@tipu
@cleanplanet
@jomolungmah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43