Photography

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hi friends 😁, I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Welcome to my new day story once again.
No one knows what happens in life. Every day is therefore a new day for us. We can't lie down tonight and tell you what will happen tomorrow.

IMG_20210811_184128.jpg

IMG_20210811_184119.jpg

This morning has started with a great dream. Suddenly I saw that familiar face, coming towards him, and his sweet smile. What better start than this in the morning.

So no one had a star to get up in the morning. I woke up at 9:30 in the morning. Then I spent another 15 minutes with the blanket again.

I don't start the day without going to the bathroom and drinking a cup of fresh tea in the morning. Mother made tea and left. I got up and blessed my mother. And at the same time I was talking to my mother about what my father had brought for us.

Sort:  

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

Remember that you must publish by the Steemit Nursery community to be chosen, the publications must be of quality, own content and photographs at least 3. Do it well Greetings and blessings!

Thanks you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42