The art of making beautiful fish۔۔.

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hello every one i hope you are well and you are living your life laughing and smiling like this.

So I started making paper fish to use my time wisely. I am very fond of making paper things.
And I often make beautiful paper things at home. Today I am going to make a beautiful fish through my art that you can see in this picture because it is also a kind of art and a kind of knowledge.

IMG_20220129_084630_762.jpg

So I took the colored paper and started cutting it with the help of scissors and then I started making a beautiful fish with my own hands with the help of colored paper.

IMG_20220129_084608_938.jpg

And this is how I made the fish completely through my art. I hope you enjoyed this little art of mine very much and I hope that I will continue to perform this beautiful art in the future.

Thanks

Sort:  

Very beautiful you have expressed the art of making fish really your fish is very beautiful you have made it with your own hands i will also learn the art of making with my own hands today and try to make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41