Waiting for Fall

in StockPhotos3 years ago

I have found this nice beautiful picture today in my phone gallery. I almost forgot about it but today I found it because I was cleaning my storage. Suddenly I was trying to recall that day when I took this picture. It was a bright day, full of colors everywhere. I was going somewhere, can't remember where. Every autumn brings something new for me, last year it gifted me my companion and best partner, my dog. She grew up in the fall and accepted me as her mother.

One year already passed, another Fall season is coming, there must be something new and I am waiting for that...


20200928_153108.jpg


Which season do you like most?


Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Device: Samsung S6 Edge
Editing Software: Snapseed


Please give credit if you are using these pictures...


Regards

Priyan...


Thank You...


Feel free to share your thoughts with me... I really appreciate that...

Sort:  

I like your post.

Thank you...

Simple and beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28