Round Hay Bale

in StockPhotos3 years ago

2 days ago I went to the wheat field. The harvest was already done but I went to see beautiful round hay/bale. Obviously, these Hay bales are for cattle but people go there to take some pictures. Square-shaped hay bales are more popular than round hay bales, although cutting depends on the machinery. The field was empty and vast but these hay bales give the vibes of harvest...

Autumn is coming after all...


20210729_163806.jpg


Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Device: Samsung S20 Ultra
Editing Software: Snapseed


Please give credit if you are using these pictures...


Regards

Priyan...


Thank You...


Feel free to share your thoughts with me... I really appreciate that...

Sort:  

Well captured and masterfully edited. Great outcome.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for appreciating my photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26