Old way...

in StockPhotos3 years ago

I was remembering a song when I was editing this picture. It's a very old song but the lyrics are strong. That song reminded me of my life journey and how much I came so far. I won't say it's a sweet journey but I can say the moments I am living now are precious. Probably tomorrow or the future will be good, I only can hope...

"Sweet dreams are made of this, who am I to disagree"...


20210505_160119.jpg


Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Device: Samsung S20 Ultra
Editing Software: Snapseed


Please give credit if you are using these pictures...


Regards

Priyan...


Thank You...


Feel free to share your thoughts with me... I really appreciate that...

Sort:  

Beautifully captured scenery in perspective presentation.

Thank you, I wanted to know how to become a member of stockphotos. Can you help me out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64