Dew Drops...

in StockPhotos3 years ago

I have been trying to take some pictures of dew drops. But due to gadget limitations, I couldn't do it properly. I have been trying to blur the background and so many things without using editing software. But due to smartphone limitations, I couldn't do it.

I am not happy with the result, honestly, I was trying to focus on dewdrops only. But I couldn't...

Droplets are fun to work with, if you haven't tried, you should try it out...

I ended up taking these types of pictures...


20200705_104145.jpg

20200705_103804.jpg



Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Device: Samsung S6 Edge
Editing Software: Snapseed


Please give credit if you are using these pictures...


Regards

Priyan...


Thank You...


Feel free to share your thoughts with me... I really appreciate that...

Sort:  

Watching dew drops fewls like we are waking up in a cold & rainy morning.
It is mind-soothing also.

Thank you so much, yes you are right... It feels mind-soothing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28