Beautiful SeaBirds

in StockPhotos3 years ago

I am not good at taking photographs of wildlife and birds. It's so hard to get a perfect picture of a bird especially. One thing I can tell you is that a phone is not a good option when it comes to taking pictures of a bird, at least I struggle a lot when I try to take pictures of a bird using my phone.

This picture was taken away more before, somewhere from the beach even I can't remember the exact location. At that time I used to use a DSLR camera which now my dad uses. This photo came out better after taking 100 pictures.

The name of this bird is "Florida White Ibis".


DSC_2122.JPG


Location: Somewhere on the beach
Device: Nikon D5000 with Zooming lens
Editing Software: Picasa


Please give credit if you are using these pictures...


Regards

Priyan...


Thank You...


Feel free to share your thoughts with me... I really appreciate that...

Sort:  

Pretty nice pictures. Don't make yourself worse than you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72