Arrival of Fall...

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Nothing makes me happier than seeing the yellow-golden leaves of a tree. Those who know the beauty of Fall, I am sure they can relate to the beauty of colorful nature. I remember when I saw the colors of leaves for the first time, I couldn't believe that. I only knew the green and dry colored leaves so when the transitioning between summer and winter was happening, I was amazed to see that...

Soon fall will be here, already some trees started changing their color... I can't wait to see the beautiful fall...


20201006_170554.jpg


Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Device: Samsung S6 Edge
Editing Software: Photoshop


Please give credit if you are using these pictures...


Regards

Priyan...


Thank You...


Feel free to share your thoughts with me... I really appreciate that...

Sort:  

So you like the season of autumn. It symbolizes that no matter how bright the thing is but its going to fall oneday like green leaves who turned yellow with time and fall.

Exactly, thank you for the wonderful feedback...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36