Our Little Pet 'Browny' : The Squirrel

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

A Day With The Squirrel

Today, I see a little squirrel in my small home garden. It was very nice and is a small animal. Everyone loves squirrels mainly because of their cut. Squirrels like to climb trees, so we see them mostly in the tree.

Its tail looked like a question mark because of its curved shape. A happy and healthy square enjoyed playing with the tree and leaves and its family. I also like squirrels a lot. Their fruit and nuts are found in the trees.

On one occasion, I had a small squirrel. She had fallen from her nest, and we were rescuing her from Crows, who was trying to eat it. We named the squirrel ‘Browny’. It was so funny to see what it was doing inside the house garden.

IMG_20210908_135700_1.jpg

A Little Squirrel at My Home | What3Words Location: https://what3words.com/frogs.rags.stems

CameraXiomi Redme 8 Smartphone
Photo Dimension3024x4032
Width3024 pixel
Height4032 pixel
Horizontal Resolution96 dpi
Verticle Resolution96 dpi
F-Stopf/1.9
Exposure Time1/390 sec
Focus Length4mm
White BalanceAuto
ISO SpeedISO-100
Bit Depth24
Photo Taken Date8 September 2021
Photo Taken Time13:57

When I run to the other side of the garden, it runs with me. When I run to the other side, it follows me again. Whenever 'Browny' follows me, I grab him, run to the living room, and put him on the couch.

One day we had to leave 'Browny' at home. We kept all the doors and windows closed, but when we returned, 'Browny' was gone! We searched throughout the house and finally found him hanging from a nearby tree outside.

It was time for 'Browny' to leave us. We said goodbye to it and kept it in the tree where it lived that day. It comes to see us every day. We are happy to have our squirrel.

It’s free to use the stock photos at will.

Thank you’ll & Steem On.
@printskill

CC to My country Reps of India and Best of India Community @rishabh99946 @sapwood @neerajkr03 @bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67