It's an animal?

in StockPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone.

I want to show you this photograph that I took when I was on my way to my place of study, it is of a tree that I like very much, because it has no leaves, but in it we can observe if we sharpen our vision a little that the presence of an animal is seen.
From my point of view it is a kitten, perhaps a bat, although in the area it is very unlikely that it is one of these.

Observing in great detail I realized that it is only the union of several branches, once again nature has surprised me.

Screenshot_20220421-170944.png

Picture taken with my Alcatel 1Se phone.

Sort:  

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43