Morning Dew

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, welcome to another post. Today I want to share with you a beautiful picture I took this morning when I went down to the park to play with my baby, it is of the morning dew left on the grass. I was sitting watching my son playing when I see that reflection that the little drops produce when the sunlight hits them. Although my phone camera is not very good quality, I managed to capture a little bit of what I wanted and it was the little drops.

I hope you like this photo and I would love to share great images with you.

These photos were taken with my Nokia 1

To know a little more about me, you can take a look at introduce my self

Gracias por Leerme!!!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43