Sort:  

Wow. I didn't know Alaska looked that amazing

Nice one please vote for me

I have never really seen a place this beautiful, i wish I will one day have the opportunity to see this face to face. They are just few beautiful places here in Africa

Alaska, wonderful territory on the earth.

Beautiful landscape.

Wow!!!

The picture is amazing!

Que bella foto espectacular está de postal.

Te felicito @norvan1033 es una buena foto pero el paisaje es espectacular.

I also love taking pictures, I don't have any education, but I have an incredible interest in the art of photography, I was excited to see this community! I think about sharing, I hope people like it and I will be successful. Your photo inspired me. Because it's perfect! 🌆🪐

very charming photo, giving a real life atmosphere in nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52