A healthy ecosystem for ferns.steemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

helechhos.JPG

Ferns /Altos De Santa Fe

I took this photo in the Altos De Santa Fe, a mountainous area with humid climate, streams, springs and huge trees, the perfect habitat for the proliferation of ferns. The diversity of fauna and flora motivated me to explore and get into nature. On my tour I was able to enjoy squirrels, birds, climbing plants and other specimens. The shadows of the large trees sheltered me, at that moment it seemed appropriate to take this photo with my cell phone.

This image expresses life. Seeing all those leaves that cover the ground to be recycled by nature itself, the shade of the trees, the animals, everything made me enjoy an ecosystem not altered by man.

Everyone can take this photo if they want to. I just hope you like it and see in this image everything the planet gives us and how little we do for it. Good reason to ponder. Without more to say, until next time @nickomax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48