Amazing Sorghum!

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Heading our way home to the City after our out of town activity, we were able to passed by this agricultural area.

I was totally amazed since it's my first time seeing and knowing this so called Sorghum.

IMG20210327131616.jpg

And so I found out that Sorghum is a cereal plant that can be an alternative to rice and corn. The grain's flowers can be an ingredient for porridge, flatbreads, and cakes.

IMG20210327125814.jpg

Tadaaan, Sorghum!

Sort:  

It must have been an exploratory visit for you.

Yes, for my 31st of existence. Then I really took the chance to gather photos.

https://steemit.com/created/hive-166383please subscribe my community and i will sport you

okay..thank you so much

Give me your personal number. I am creating a community group that will keep you informed and will be able to ask you any questions. Thank you very much.

You have not yet joined the community. Join the community and give me your personal number so that I can add you to the community group so that you can get all the information from the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40