Vintage-like

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello everyone,

It is a photo that I took in Summer with the effect of a photo editor app. But unfortunately, I don't remember what app I used for the effect. The picture has a vintage wave and I really like it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 17.15.58 (1).jpeg

Device: iPhone 8
Location: VA Beach / USA
Photographer: @mutluclkn

Sort:  

Really nice, maybe it was shot with VSCO? I like their camera, it’s one of few worthy for iPhone, imo

It is possible. I will try it. Thank you

You are welcome) If you realize it was another app please write the name here, I ‘m constantly looking for new interesting soft to try 🤓

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

This post has received a 37.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44