Whales Doodle

in StockPhotos3 years ago

35574426-625E-4322-B90D-B47F1DEA295A.jpeg

The painted whales doodle character that’s worth a thousand words, will always appreciate your encouragement and willing to do more for your viewing pleasure.!
It’s free to use sketch as you so desire and thanks to you’ll for stopping by, watching and sharing for other Steemians to enjoy watching freely.
Regards and some profitable trades without whales manipulations this weekend.
@mukada
MuArts

Sort:  

Whales of crypto are always manipulating the market as we all know.. Nice concept

You are right.. But the market must bounce back.. We are very hopeful

Very cute whale ,. What are they laughing at

They made huge profit by exiting the market to take profits when no trader expected

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.06% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 20.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Your post is very very outstanding .your art is excellent.May you succeed in every field of life.

Sir I ma active users of stock photo community I post there regularly I do post there not anywhere still I have no vote from community team or steemit team .
Second my friend do one post therehas a label bul I have no label now although I am active users of this community .
Please pay heed their consideration to my comment this is my humble request.
Thank you so much for this kindness and generosity.
This is my humble request to you.
Special request to
@udibekwe
@mukada
@tipu
Today post :

https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@fida143/combretum-indicum

I liked your drawing

Me gusta la alegría en los dibujos. Muy bonito. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61