One Eyed Doodle

in StockPhotos3 years ago

24CD8327-9913-4442-A9FC-ECEA01C68129.jpeg

The drawing of One eyed doodle character sketch that’s worth a thousand words, will always appreciate your encouragement and willing to do more for your viewing pleasure.
It’s free to use sketch as you so desire and thanks to you’ll for stopping by, watching and sharing for other Steemians to enjoy watching freely.
Regards and be happy, have some quality time around you this weekend.
@mukada
MuArts

Sort:  

Excellent sketch ✍️ and creative concept

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

How are you brother?
Brother, please tell me, when can I buy upvote from Tipu. I have done transfer for upvote many times, but it gives me back. When do I have to transfer steem or sbd?

Muy bueno @mukada te felicito sigue así

this sketch could pass as an NFT
💯💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66