Dreg Toons Sketch

in StockPhotos3 years ago

8A1B73A4-7C73-4D67-BDD6-C6AD2E4E90B6.jpeg

Dreg toony sketch character which is worth a thousand words, will always appreciate your encouragement and willing to do more for your viewing pleasure.!
It’s free to use sketch as you so desire and thanks to you’ll for stopping by, watching and sharing for other Steemians to enjoy watching freely.
Regards and have some enjoyable moments around.
@mukada
MuArts

Sort:  

That’s a nice sketch

excellent art ! thank for sharing @mukada

Creative art! I love those big, round eyes!
Thanks for sharing

This post has received a 27.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.28% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Sir, your post is very good, Sir, you also support me, you will be kind to me Sir, I am posting and commenting daily, please my post is also very good, please add it to my post and please support me sir.

Great Drawing. Keep it continue

#mukada, trazos amplios, lineas lanzadas y puestas con propiedad, con arte, buen trabajo..

Beautiful sketch

Hermoso que bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46