Discjockey Smiley Toons

in StockPhotos3 years ago

7C10F688-9B43-4D24-AA4F-AFC405B7BFE9.jpeg

The creative sketch of Discjockey Smiley is worth a thousand words, will always appreciate your encouragement and willing to do more for your viewing pleasure.
It’s free to use sketch as you so desire and thanks to you’ll for stopping by, watching and sharing for other Steemians to enjoy watching freely.
Regards and be happy, have some quality time around you always to stay safe and healthy.
@mukada
MuArts

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4.44% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Music is life

Perfect discjockey toon sketch

A beautiful sketch. This reminds me of my teenage when 4 battery radio was the highest technology around my area. Having it means the world to me. Creative work @mukada.

wonderfull i m also artist bro

Nice picture thanks u for share .. support me guys

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

Your hand & brain together created this artistic image,I hope you were engaged a lot while creating such a wonderful artistic work for us:)
Pls keep sharing your artistic wonderful work to us & be connected
@mukada

Wow
This is so nice

Steem Vector.png

How can I have upvote like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53