Crowned Doodle AT

in StockPhotos3 years ago

52D391D9-AD75-4610-8096-BD2F6F36D4CE.jpeg

This painted doodle character which is worth a thousand words, will always appreciate your encouragement and willing to do more for your viewing pleasure.!
It’s free to use sketch as you so desire and thanks to you’ll for stopping by, watching and sharing for other Steemians to enjoy watching freely.
Regards.
@mukada
MuArts

Sort:  

That’s great art concept

hello friend @mukada, good night, greetings. I congratulate you in advance for your sketches or drawings ... I have a question regarding the Community, sorry if I bother, I would like you to please help me to get rid of doubts, but what is the objective and purpose of this community. The question is for the following, ... I do not know if I am making my posts bad or they are actually of poor quality.
I hope and you can help me please
Thank you.

mine too. I feel you.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.48% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Good art beautiful

This post has received a 27.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

Keep it up

awesome photo
i loved your style, keep drawing man

I remember my old drawings. It is always good to start our passion at an early age.

So nice

So beautiful painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55