Captain America Wings

in StockPhotos3 years ago

ADBA1EF2-ADF5-4913-8D59-7063319561A9.jpeg

The Captain America doodle sketched with agile wings for your viewing pleasure. It’s a busy hustling day to spread your wings and fly like eagle to conquer and poses your possessions, be positive minded, wear face mask always, stay safe and healthy.
It’s free to use sketch as you so desire and thanks to you’ll for stopping by, watching and sharing for other Steemians to enjoy watching freely.
Regards and have a splendid day ahead.
@mukada
MuArts

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing

Great sketch, always in point

que bonito trabajo sigue así, a mi hijo le gusto mucho y nos motivo a publicar los nuestros

@mukada I appreciate this sketch. It's actually a busy them for me relocating to a new apartment and also meeting up my steemit target hour. I should spread my wings and fly like eagle to conquer and poses my possessions, I'm positive minded, I wear face mask always, doing my best to stay safe and healthy. Thanks.
Steem on
Let's win together.
Let's power up

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.66% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 21.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

Cool idea I never imagine captain America with wings it never occurred to me jaja. Thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51