Beautiful view

in StockPhotos3 years ago

In this picture you can clearly see that I go to a park and there is a cameraman with me. He sees that I am looking at a plant from my side and from behind he takes a picture. In this picture you can see a large number of sheesham trees on it and from below it is whitewashed so that it is bad and they do not get sick because whiteness kills all the insects so it is whitewashed below. It is housed in a house and water is flowing from below which is clearly visible in the picture. I am very much in the pond at this time and I like this nature very much. I also like the natural nature very much. That's why it's a natural sight and it's my favorite hobby.
IMG_20210617_101822.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72