Wild Flowers

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG_20210712_095837.jpg

Beautiful things in this world stood out, no need to search for them which I realized was a mistake. Some are hiding and some prefer not to be in the spotlight because their beauty will be appreciated in a healthy environment. Despite how beautiful they can be they should not be brought with lights and stages. Just like those wild ones, don't pull them below the hills or it may just hurt them. Comprehend what kind of life they wanted and just appreciate their beauty through glancing at them.

IMG_20210712_095926.jpg

Yesterday, I went to the mountain to search for firewood and I took my rest after telling myself that it's good for now. Looking at the surroundings while feeling the wind blow as the trees dance. I saw one flower near me and of course, it caught my eyes that motivated me to capture it with a beautiful shot. You know me, whenever or wherever I go I always bring the phone. Something interesting might be happening or appearing. I will make sure I have remembered it by the use of my camera.

IMG_20210712_101709.jpg

That's why it was decided, I roamed around to search for another flower which helps me to write content, and there I captured a lot of flowers that I will be sharing now.

IMG_20210712_100633.jpg

If you read my other posts I mentioned that I'm studying photography through youtube and Google which is free. I changed the ISO and the shutter speed because I thought the image will be focused on the flower but not the surroundings.

IMG_20210712_094251.jpg
I'm still far from being good at it so forgive me for the images that are still not good. Even so, I worked so hard for it that even my form of capturing these flowers was so embarrassing. I'm just lucky that no one was there. lol

IMG_20210712_101015.jpg

That's it for now, thank you for reading
images are mine

ABOUT ME

IMG_20210705_135406.jpg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, have fun with me talking about life events and random activities. It's fun to learn about life, don't hesitate, let's figure it out as we continue enjoying staying in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27