Landscape drawing illustrated by michel in a better world/Dibujo de paisaje ilustrado por michel en un mundo mejor/ English-Spanihs

in StockPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Spanish

Mi pequeña y grandiosa obra de arte de mi propia autoria refleja el bello paisaje que tiene nuestro planeta , y allí enfatizó mi gran esfuerzo por compartir mi imaginación con toda la plataforma steemit, Contenta de empezar una nueva experiencia con todos ustedes y asi poder reflejar todo mi amor en cada dibujo

English

My small and great work of art of my own authorship reflects the beautiful landscape that our planet has, and there I emphasized my great effort to share my imagination with the entire steemit platform, Happy to start a new experience with all of you and thus be able to reflect everything my love in every drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43