Boracay Island

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

This is one of my best travel way back before Pandemic last November 02, 2019. One of my @StockPhoto. Boracay Island bring us as 1st Tourist top destination here in the Philippines. Located at Malay, Aklan.

And in tgis blog I will include here how to get there🤗. This is how, hence I'm from Cebu City, philippines, Visayas Region it's easy for me to be there. Book your ticket one month before your flight to get the cheapest airplane rate (lukat kag ticket sayo before imong flight) from Cebu to Caticlan, Aklan, and same book your hostel too you can choose cheapest rate in any travel agency you want. So once all your booking is ready, pack your things and don't forget to bring your best swimming out fit of course ☺️ So from Caticlan, you can ride tricycle from there going to Jetti port, fare will be subjected to change. From Jetti port you have to buy tickets for the pump boat same too fare will be subjected to changed. So that's it. 😎 But because of Pandemic, I think they have already there guidelines when you are traveling there. Better to keep in touch with the health workers and tourist guide for some travel guidelines.
This is my mobile photography.
I use Oppo A5s.
f/22 3.46mm ISO59
13.0mp 4160x3120

@StockPhoto
@SteemitCurator
IMG20191102133206.jpg
IMG20191102133232.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39