You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A old tree 🌲

Everytime I eat a piece of fruit, I spit the seeds in my hand and plant them in places where I think they will grow. I thank the fruit for giving me life and extend the coutesy to the seeds so that the tree can live again and possibly feed others. It bothers me to see a tree with fruit laying on the ground, uneaten, while people instead eat chemical foods and junk foods in plastic bags. Babies do not come from plastic bags when they are born. But every aspect of so called modern human behaviour includes the use of plastic instead of earth. This is why so many people are sick. Their food comes from a factory instead of a field or a tree. Those who are nourished by the earth live long, those who recieve supplication from factories and plastic bags have short miserable lives. This is all by design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45