Happy Easter! Joy and decorations for everyone

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Easter arrives at the best possible moment - it's getting warm, nature is awaking, days are sunny, spiced with the blooming flowers, birds are singing and bringing the good mood among people - just enough for the happiness. Everything wakes up with nature - people, creativity, new ideas, love...

And how we prepare for Easter? Coloring eggs and decorating - mostly.

So my dear Steemians, I hope you might just like a decoration I've made recently.

IMG-7776.JPG

I thought everything egg shaped would do.

IMG-7780.JPG

It has shelves from both side, makes it practical for egg storage during the rest of the year as well. I hope you liked it and if you guys have any suggestions or ideas - I would be happy to hear about it!

Happy Easter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49