Awesome duck

in StockPhotos4 years ago

IMG_20191123_111444_493.jpg

This is one of my favorite animals, I'm in love with him, his colors are wonderful. The photo was taken in Miraflores de la Sierra, Spain, with my mobile, a Galaxy Note. I love animals and photography, so I usually take a lot of photos of them, well, of nature in general. When he was little he had no colors, soI thought he was a female. As soon as he started to grow up his beak changed color, his legs, and colored feathers began to grow. It is a Mandarin duck, they are very small and agile, they fly better than a bird and make a very funny sound. The female has no colors, she is gray, but with a very pretty eye stripe, I'll take a picture of her so you can see how she is like. I hope you like it as much as I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44