mountain, sea and sky ENG/SPAN

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210526-WA0014.jpg

ENG

Hello everybody

After 8,500 meters of ascent in one of the most beautiful mountains in Venezuela we can find ourselves with this wonderful view, the ascent was not easy and much less the descent (then I will tell you everything) but the experience and what is seen up there is worth everything!

EPSN

Hola todos

Luego de 8.500 metros de ascenso en una de las montañas más hermosas de Venezuela nos podemos encontrar con esta maravillosa vista, la ascenso no fue fácil y mucho menos el descenso (luego te lo contaré todo) pero la experiencia y lo que se ve allá arriba vale todo!

para conocerme mas aca esta el link del logro #1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@luis-castillo/achievement-1-mi-presentacion-a-steemit)

Sort:  

Hello @Stockphotos, I enjoyed your posts because I love the way you can add English and Spanish together and I’m a big fan of Spanish language. I will really love to be your friend if you don’t mind and I will love us to chat on WhatsApp or telegram because I will be happy if you can teach me Spanish language too. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50