Watercolor portraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Today, I came across a watercolor portrait that I don't think I've shared here. It's no longer with me because I gave it as a gift to a friend when she was returning back to her country after her studies in medical school.

It's one of my favorite paintings in this medium and it wasn't even done on the best quality paper. The model doesn't look exactly like this, so you could say I really did create something new from this. It's also one of the first few paintings I did in this medium, so I was proud of whag I'd made.

20.jpg

I don't know if my friend appreciates it as much as I do and I'm actually sad I gave it out, but let's hope for the best. I don't have steps of how it was painted as at the time I had no idea I'd be posting my paintings here. But I hope you like!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36