A beautiful flower in my school

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Tecoma Stans belong to the kingdom Plantae, in the family of Bignoniaceae.It grows mostly in warm climates. It's common names are Trumpet flower, yellow bells, Yellow elder e.t.c. It bright yellow colour attracts insects like bees, butterflies. The honey which bees produce from the nectar of T.stan is very poisonous and should not be used for consumption.
The leaves is medicinal and used to treat cold, headache, diabetes and kidney diseases.
I took the picture of it on my way to school because the yellow colour is very attracting so I decided to share it with you all
Thank you beautiful people of stock photos
IMG_20210621_174415.jpg

LOCATION: Portharcourt, Nigeria
DEVICE: Itel P32

Sort:  

Woo this flowers is beautiful

Awwww.....thank u fonexsignature is really beautiful

I like yellow flowers

Tnk you shahzadprincejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60