Regalo de Aniversario [ESP/ENG]

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hola amigos de @steemit, es un placer saludarlos de nuevo, gracias por su apoyo.

Quiero compartir con Ustedes este lindas flores de orquídeas silvestres, confieso que no soy experta en el jardín, pero fue muy generosa esta plantica.

Se la compre a un Sr. hace tres años y la coloque en esta planta de Croto, (Codiaeum variegatum) y las dos formaron su alianza.

Todos los años nos bendice con sus flores entre marzo y abril, para mi sorpresa este año coincidió con mi 27 Aniversario de Bodas, el 11 de marzo.

Hi @steemit friends, it's a pleasure to greet you again, thank you for your support.

I want to share with you this beautiful wild orchid flowers, I confess that I am not an expert in the garden, but this plant was very generous.

I bought it from a Mr. three years ago and placed it in this Croto plant, * (Codiaeum variegatum) * and the two formed their alliance.

Every year she blesses us with her flowers between March and April, to my surprise this year coincided with my wedding 27 Anniversary on March 11th.

Flor de la Orquídea Silvestre
IMG_20210407_103319.jpg

Flores de la Orquídea Silvestre
IMG_20210407_103400.jpg

Croto (Codiaeum variegatum)
IMG_20210407_103519.jpg

Las fotos las tome de mi celular SKY Devices Elite B5 Camara: 5MP back

Agradecimientos a @udibekwe y @edlili24 por su orientación y buena información, de mucha ayuda para elaborar esta publicación.

The photos were taken from my cell phone SKY Devices Elite B5 Camera: 5MP back

Thanks to @udibekwe and @edlili24 for their guidance and good information that is very helpful in preparing this publication

NO OLVIDES SONREIR

@lisbethy24

flor-imagen-animada-0469

Sort:  

Lovely flowers...
Thanks for sharing on #stockphotos community.

Gracias, @ourdailymanna por detenerse y ver mi publicación, me complace

Thank you, @ourdailymanna for stopping by and seeing my post, I am pleased.

Support my all post I support you

Gracias, @chishti20, te felicito por tomar esta iniciativa y participar en @steemit, es cuestión de constancia, entrenamiento y paciencia así lograras el apoyo.

Thank you, @chishti20, I congratulate you for taking this initiative and participating in @steemit, it is a matter of perseverance, training and patience so you will get the support.

Thank you much means alot . Need your support and tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45