Equinos bajo un cielo azul /// Horses under a blue sky

in StockPhotos2 years ago

IMG_20220511_101326.jpg

Hola mis queridos amigos de StockPhotos, contenta de compartir mis contenidos con todos ustedes, en mi publicación de hoy les muestro unas bellas imagenes que capture, naturaleza al 100% , una bella pareja de equinos que se paseaban muy cerca de mi casa, pastaban uno junto al otro, y logre captarlos con el lente de mi teléfono.

Hello my dear friends of StockPhotos, happy to share my content with all of you, in my publication today I show you some beautiful images that I captured, 100% nature, a beautiful pair of horses that were walking very close to my house, grazing one next to the other, and managed to capture them with the lens of my phone.

IMG_20220511_101320.jpg

Amigos espero mis contenidos sean de su agrado, hoy les muestro estas bellas fotografías, con enfoque al cielo azul y nubes como mopas de algodón, gracias a todos los que apoyan mis publicaciones.

Friends, I hope my contents are to your liking, today I show you these beautiful photographs, with a focus on the blue sky and clouds like cotton mops, thanks to all who support my publications.

IMG_20220511_101318.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.

TELEPHONE: XIAOMI Mi A3

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66