My simple artwork🤗🌹

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG_20211116_164324_7.jpg

Hello everyone. This is a simple art piece that I drew by myself of a gentleman giving a loved one a rose flower🌹. It was inspired by a wonderful moment I had this week with my best friend Martin😍.
I was moving with him late in the night and we reached a small path between two homes, they both had roses as boundaries.The scent of roses was all over the place. As the wind blew by, one would crave more and more of it😌.

So the next day I decided to draw a simple picture illustrating that scenario we had together. So I thought so hard and zeroed it to something simple. It wasn't an easy task especially when it came to drawing the hand of the lady😣. It gave me some hard time though I persisted and tried my level best.

IMG_20211116_162041_1.jpg

Later I decided to shade it in a simple way as it appears on the first picture.
I also got it a frame and showed a friend @maureenbronia to make sure that she corrected me if at all there were some errors. Later on I gave it to Martin as a gift☺️. He was so excited and happy.

IMG_20211116_164707_8.jpg
Thank you all keep supporting and keep safe.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65