My handwork

in StockPhotos3 years ago

87F97113-7897-451C-870E-C2DFEE18533C.jpeg
Hi everyone
I have here a very nice project of my handwork which I wish to share with everyone of you here on this platform.
This whole thing took me about two full days before I was able to finish it.

I started loving art at my very young age and dedicated most of my time in drawing
And now I’m very great full that I can produce something of my own in art . And believe me I will show you more of my yet to be produced sketches.

I have the feeling that most of you on this platform will love and appreciate the talent I have been given by the Almighty God. I also say a very big thank you to all my fellow steemians who will stop and appreciate this my post . Love you all

Sort:  

Hello what beautiful art

Thanks you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46