INVINCIBLE Pencil Sketch

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210505_003758.jpg

Good evening Steemians.

As you're aware, not all cartoon you watch on TV when we are kid are for children and this series that just ended his first season are NOT one of them.

Invincible is an American adult animated superhero television series, based on the Image Comics series of the same name by Robert Kirkman. The series dubbed by famous stars Steven Yeun who played in The Walking Dead TV series, Sandra Oh, and "not quite my tempo" J. K. Simmons.

Oh boy, its contain a gore bloody action, not too much obvious plots, but fun to watch nontheless.

It's been a while since I start scratching rough pencil drawing some random thing like people faces, potrait sketches, sceneries, or any other thing that I found interesting in my spare time slouching. I'm not good at it, but I love doing it and I'll give it a try.

hope you like it :)

Wednesday, May 5th 2021. 01:04 am
Regards,

Jun Imaginer

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing on #stockphotos community.

I think thats like gomu gomu noo..

Nami-chuuuaaan 😍

Kelas... serial dewasa e.. pasti banyak wik wik nya... hahhaa

bukan tontonan buat Sha***l lah pokoknya. Shin Chan juga jangan kasi, babat cem Ayah nya nanti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80