My presentation by: @ joselara23

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Buen dia amigos de Steemit mi nombre es Jose Urbaneja tengo 23 años, soy casado y tengo un hijo llamado Gregorich Damian. Haciendo un recorrido por las Comunidades de la Plataforma me llamó la atención esta en especial ya que tengo algo en común que es mi interes por el Arte del Dibujo que es una de las cosas que me apasionan. Me Presento con este dibujo realizado por mí de Sergio Marquina "El Profesor" de la Casa de Papel (serie de Netflix).

IMG-20210718-WA0034(1).jpg

Good morning friends of Steemit my name is Jose Urbaneja I am 23 years old, I am married and I have a son named Gregorich Damian. Taking a tour of the Communities of the Platform, this one caught my attention especially since I have something in common which is my interest in the Art of Drawing which is one of the things that I am passionate about. I present myself with this drawing made by me of Sergio Marquina "The Professor" from the Casa de Papel (Netflix series).

Por; @joselara23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55