Presentation en Stock Photos, By: @jhanna18 (31-Marzo-2021)

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Mi Presentation 😊

Hello friends, my name is Jhanna Viña, I am 30 years old, I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua-Venezuela state. My family is made up of 5 members: My mother, my father and two brothers, I am the oldest of them. I am an administrative secretary of a high school, Despite the bad situation in my country, I am a woman who has come out ahead and always looking for favorable economic alternatives for me and my family. I am single but I live very happy focused on my day to day thanking God for life. I would like to be part of this community to be able to share beautiful images of my authorship of course.


image.png
photo: @jhanna18, Villa de cura/2126, Aragua-Venezuela.


I say goodbye thanking God for the blessings of each day and friends, as I already mentioned, I would like to share beautiful photos with you and continue learning in this beautiful community.
Sort:  

welcome, I hope to see your contribution to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27