SUNSET or SUNRISE | HIKING - TRAVELLING | LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Would you recognize the photos were taken at sunrise or sunset?

They are all taken at sunrise at many different places. The most beautiful thing is to enjoy the moment that the sun goes up. That moment just takes 5 or 6 minutes, but you have to be ready or well prepared for that moment such an hour before.

No matter what at highland, at the beaches or on the field, or on your rooftop. You need to be there earlier than the sun =))

IMG_144711.png
This moment was taken when I went hiking in Tanang, Lam Dong Provine. One of the reasons we joined the hiking was just for this moment

IMG_74081.jpg
The picture above was at one of my holidays to NhaTrang, a very nice beach in Vietnam. As you can see people were having fun of swimming and watching the sun goes up

IMG_9854.jpg
This picture I took when I visited a small village in the southern coastal province of Vietnam. I was in the local garden actually, that's why It's included some coconut trees

IMG_0253.png

IMG_0281.png
These two photos were taken when I tried to find the place for doing firing-rod long exposure photographs which I shared in the other post

Thanks for your viewing my post. Hope these photos would bring you some joy.
Have a good day.

DSLR Canon 700D
Canon EFS 15-85mm F3.5 - 5.6 IS USM
Canon 50mm 1.8 STM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62