My family picture@javed1123/2/7/2021

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG_20210629_131112.jpg
Assalamu Alaikum to all my steem friends how are you? I hope that you will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine too. first of all I get up early in the morning and go out in the mosque and offer the prayer then I recite the Holy Quran. after reciting Quran I came back to home . I go out in the field to take some exercise daily for a while .later I came back to home my breakfast is ready I take my breakfast with full joy and busy in his daily work .I cut grass for the animals.

Later I take bath daily .I go to bazar and meet my friends .we went in a shop of Bakery. we eat Samosa pizza and other sweets. some of my friend like gulab jamun ,it is the one kind of sweet .later we go in the playground .we play cricket all together .in the end I offer Maghrib prayer my dinner is ready .I take my dinner with full joy and happy.
Today the weather is very hot. in the morning the wind blows slowly.
Special thanks to
Udibekwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50