Jærôn art ..........hope you like it

in StockPhotos2 years ago

This is a sketch i made about my favorite anime character luffy from one piece

Picsart_22-09-24_17-23-39-766.jpg

Hope you guys like my art work mind to it ?
And I'm interested I being a member of this community, need help @royw @mukada

Sort:  

Thank you , so is there anything I need to do to become a member?

Nah dont think so...just post stuf and i think if you stay within the main steemit "rules" of guidelines its all good

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51