Flower Photography...

in StockPhotos8 months ago

Hey, photography lover.I came with a new photography.A few days ago I went for a walk in a park in our village. I took some pictures from there. I will present them to you.I was taking many pictures from the park. I will select some pictures from there.These pictures look amazing.Here are three flower photographs.

Here is the name of the first flower Candle bush.Candle bush this is the English name of this flower.The scientific name of this flower is Senna alata.This flower looks amazing.This flower is yellow in color. Candle bush is an important medicinal tree.So you can plant this flower in your garden if you want.I photographed this flower with my phone.

The name of the second flower Cleome spinosa.The name of this flower is Cleome spinosa but it is also called spiny spiderflower.This flower looks very beautiful.I took this flower photo from a park in our village.This flower is not commonly seen everywhere.I love this flower very much.

20231115_171138_924.jpg

The name of the third flower Clitoria ternatea.This flower looks very beautiful.This flower is known as Asian Pigeon Wing.This flower is mostly found in the continent of Asia.Planting this flower in your garden will make your garden more attractive.I had a lot of trouble photographing this flower.Because this flower is so small that my phone was not taking focus of this flower.Still, I took a very nice photo of this flower

Today,I wrote about some flower photography.I love photography.If you like photography then please support me,So that I can write the next post more beautifully.

Line.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35